people

see all

Alexandra Huza

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.huza@schoenherr.eu romania

Daniele Iàcona

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.iacona@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50287
a.ilicali@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Gudrun Irsa-Klingspiegl


Head of Trademark Management - Trademark Portfolio Manager

T: +43 1 534 37 50204
g.irsa-klingspiegl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Tatiana Iurkovska

Attorney at Law

Vladimir Iurkovski

Office Managing Partner, Attorney at Law

T: +373 22 240 300
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu moldova

T: +43 1 53437 50912
s.jackwerth-feige@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +4315343750775
c.jirak@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Barbara Jóźwik

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 17
b.jozwik@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +359 2 93310 06
d.kairakov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Katerina Kaloyanova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 74
k.kaloyanova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +43 1 534 37 50705
p.kalser@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Paula Weronika Kapica

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 20
w.kapica@schoenherr.eu poland

Michael Kern

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50301
m.kern@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Sara Khalil

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50744
s.khalil@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna