people

see all lawyers

Zita Albert

Partner (Hungary)
T: +36 1 8700 684
z.albert@schoenherr.eu

more

Alfred Amann

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu

more

Marcin Antczak

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 24
m.antczak@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Iustin Armașu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu

more

Theodor Artenie

Managing Director Tax
T: +4021 319 67 90
t.artenie@schoenherr.eu

more

Lea Avsenik

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu

more

Serap Aydin

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

more