people

see all

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
r.bachner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Georgiana Bădescu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
g.badescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu poland

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Mariya Bakalova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 81
m.bakalova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Mona Banu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.banu@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Barbu

Senior Tax Consultant

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.barbu@schoenherr.eu romania

Claudia Barnhouse

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Mario Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50760
m.bauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Johanna Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50489
j.bauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Stanislav Bednář

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
s.bednar@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Anca Belciu

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.belciu@schoenherr.eu romania

Jáchym Bém

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
j.bem@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Rudolf Bicek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
r.bicek@schoenherr.eu czech republic