people

see all

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

Helena Hangler

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
h.hangler@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Eva Hegedüs-Brown

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.hegedues-brown@schoenherr.eu romania

Soňa Hekelová

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

T: +43 1 534 37 50298
w.hellsberg@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Julia Helml

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50826
j.helml@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50129
c.herbst@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Kinga Hetényi

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu hungary

Martina Hiebl

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50411
m.hiebl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Birgit Hirsch

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50784
b.hirsch@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Evelin Hlina

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50745
e.hlina@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50266
s.hoedl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Dominik Hofmarcher

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50279
d.hofmarcher@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Daniel Höhnl

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50710
d.hoehnl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna