Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Michael Lagler

Managing Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50142
m.lagler@schoenherr.eu

more

Jurij Lampič

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu

more

Maximilian Lang

Counsel
T: +43 1 534 37 50326
m.lang@schoenherr.eu

more

Denisa Lazarescu

PR & Communications Manager
T: +43 1 534 37 50719
d.lazarescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Denis Lefter

Associate
T: +373 22 240 300
d.lefter@schoenherr.eu

more

Kateřina Lehečková

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
k.leheckova@schoenherr.eu

more

Krzysztof Leśniak

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 18
k.lesniak@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Michael Lindtner

Associate
T: +43 1 53437 50260
m.lindtner@schoenherr.eu

more

Luka Lopičić

Partner
T: +381 11 320 26 00
l.lopicic@schoenherr.eu

more

Michal Lučivjanský

Attorney at Law
T: +421 2 571 007 37
m.lucivjansky@schoenherr.eu

more

Sebastian Lukic

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50758
s.lukic@schoenherr.eu

more