people

see all

Peter Madl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
p.madl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +386 1 200 09 87
b.malijanski@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mamaliga@schoenherr.eu romania

Vice Mandarić*

Attorney at Law
Mandarić & Einwalter in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 457 64 92 croatia

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu romania

Crina Marc

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.marc@schoenherr.eu romania

Jiří Marek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.marek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Ana Marjančić*

Associate
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4576 493 croatia

Michael Marschall

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50566
m.marschall@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Sinem Mencük

Associate

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.mencuk@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +36 1 8700 695
a.menczelesz@schoenherr.eu hungary

Katharina Mihalovic

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50261
k.mihalovic@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Mădălina Mitan

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mitan@schoenherr.eu romania

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu romania

Mara Moga-Paler

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.moga-paler@schoenherr.eu romania