Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Peter Madl

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50231
p.madl@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Vice Mandarić*

Attorney at Law (Lawyer at Mandarić & Einwalter in cooperation with Schoenherr)
T: +385 1 457 64 92
v.mandaric@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu

more

Jiří Marek

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
j.marek@schoenherr.eu

more

Sinem Mencük

Associate
T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.mencuk@schoenherr.eu

more

Mădălina Mitan

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mitan@schoenherr.eu

more

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu

more

Mara Moga-Paler

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.moga-paler@schoenherr.eu

more

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 20009 63
m.moggi@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more