people

see all

T: +4315343750164
a.pabst@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Viktor Pakosta

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 526
v.pakosta@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +36 1 870 06 91
v.palguta@schoenherr.eu hungary

Zoltán Pálinkás

Local Partner

T: +420 225 996 500
z.palinkas@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +48 22 223 09 21
e.parczewska@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +43 1 534 37 50780
u.paukner@schoenherr.eu austria - linz

Sorin Eduard Pavel

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.pavel@schoenherr.eu romania

Stela Pavlova

Associate

T: +359 2 933 10 75
s.pavlova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +48 22 223 09 22
k.pawlak@schoenherr.eu poland

Julia Peric

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50767
j.peric@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50275
r.perner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Victoria Pernt

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50222
v.pernt@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +43 1 53437 50567
g.petric@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Maja Petrovic

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50568
m.petrovic@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna