people

see all

Andrea Radonjanin

Local Partner

T: +381 11 3202 600
a.radonjanin@schoenherr.eu north macedonia

T: +43 1 534 37 50303
c.rainer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50203
b.rajal@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50838
w.rapberger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Evelina Rata

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
e.rata@schoenherr.eu moldova

T: +43 1 534 37 50412
u.rath@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Silvia Ribanchova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 933 10 03
s.ribanchova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Manuel Ritt-Huemer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50741
m.ritt-huemer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Magdalena Roibu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.roibu@schoenherr.eu romania

Natálie Rosová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
n.rosova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +359 878 734 885
g.roussinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Ana Marija Rupčić*

Associate
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 148 525 19 croatia

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu poland