people

see all

Costin Sandu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sandu@schoenherr.eu romania

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Petra Šantić

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4576 494
p.santic@schoenherr.eu croatia

Rosario Sapuppo

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
r.sapuppo@schoenherr.eu turkey

Oana Sarbu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.sarbu@schoenherr.eu romania

Ionuţ Sava

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.sava@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50249
l.scheicher@schoenherr.eu austria

Ernest Schinewitz

Director Finance

T: +4315343750713
e.schinewitz@schoenherr.eu austria

Benjamin Schlatter

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50122
b.schlatter@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50127
c.schmelz@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50793
m.schmiedinger@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +4315343750213
f.schneider@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50770
s.schulz@schoenherr.eu austria

Laurenz Schwitzer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50708
l.schwitzer@schoenherr.eu austria