people

see all

Andreea Secu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.secu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +381 11 320 26 00
m.sehovic@schoenherr.rs bosnia and herzegovina

Ceren Selçuk

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
c.komanli@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +421 2 571 007 36
t.silhanek@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Miriam Simsa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +43 1 53 437 50472
m.simsa@schoenherr.eu croatia

T: +90 212 230 17 00
t.sipahi@schoenherr.eu turkey

Iliyana Sirakova

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50257
i.sirakova@schoenherr.eu austria

Eva Škufca

Local Partner, Office Managing Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Sascha Smets

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50781
s.smets@schoenherr.eu austria

Ksenija Šourek*

Attorney at Law
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4828 183
k.sourek@schoenherr.eu croatia

T: +43 1 534 37 50740
j.stalzer@schoenherr.eu austria

Corina Stanciu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.stanciu@schoenherr.eu romania

Adriana Stănculescu (Hopulele)

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.hopulele@schoenherr.eu romania