people

see all

Gudrun Stangl

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

T: +43 1 534 37 50267
g.stangl@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50759
s.stegbauer@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 53437 50565
c.stegner@schoenherr.eu austria

Georgiana Stere

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
g.stere@schoenherr.eu romania

Iris Stiefelmeyer

PR & Marketing

T: +43 1 534 37 50282
i.stiefelmeyer@schoenherr.eu austria

Michael Stimakovits

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50758
m.stimakovits@schoenherr.eu austria

Ilko Stoyanov

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 72
i.stoyanov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +43 1 534 37 0 austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50220
p.strondl@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.stropsa@schoenherr.eu romania

Amalia Surugiu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.surugiu@schoenherr.eu romania

Gergely Szalóki

Local Partner

T: +36 1 8700 690
g.szaloki@schoenherr.eu hungary

T: +36 1 8700 682
r.szebenyi@schoenherr.eu hungary