people

see all

Birgit Telsnig

Director Business Operations, Director Marketing

T: +43 1 534 37 50319
b.telsnig@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Marco Thorbauer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50824
m.thorbauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
w.tichy@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Artur Țințari

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.tintari@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50706
c.tittes@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Anamaria Tocaci

Tax Manager

T: +40 2 131 96 790
a.tocaci@schoenherr.eu romania

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 82
e.todorova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Sandra Toma (Anca)

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.toma@schoenherr.eu romania

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 94
v.tomov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +43 1 534 37 50789
m.trautinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +40 734 600 622
d.trusculete@schoenherr.eu romania

Stefana Tsekova

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 73
s.tsekova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Cristina Tudoraș

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.tudoras@schoenherr.eu romania

Anna Turi

Counsel

T: +36 1 8700 707
a.turi@schoenherr.eu hungary