Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Birgit Telsnig

Director Business Operations, Director Marketing
T: +43 1 534 37 50319
b.telsnig@schoenherr.eu

more

Simon Tertnik

Associate
T: +386 1 2000 968
s.tertnik@schoenherr.eu

more

Marco Thorbauer

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50824
m.thorbauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Wolfgang Tichy

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50231
w.tichy@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Artur Țințari

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.tintari@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Tittes

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50706
c.tittes@schoenherr.eu

more

Anamaria Tocaci

Tax Manager
T: +40 2 131 96 790
a.tocaci@schoenherr.eu

more

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93310 82
e.todorova@schoenherr.eu

more

Sandra Toma (Anca)

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.toma@schoenherr.eu

more

Miša Tominec

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 71
m.tominec@schoenherr.eu

more

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93310 94
v.tomov@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Tudoraș

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.tudoras@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Turi

Counsel
T: +36 1 8700 707
a.turi@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more