people

see all

Birgit Telsnig

Director Business Operations, Director Marketing

T: +43 1 534 37 50319
b.telsnig@schoenherr.eu austria

Marco Thorbauer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50824
m.thorbauer@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
w.tichy@schoenherr.eu austria

Artur Țințari

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.tintari@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50706
c.tittes@schoenherr.eu austria

Anamaria Tocaci

Tax Manager

T: +40 2 131 96 790
a.tocaci@schoenherr.eu romania

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 82
e.todorova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +48 22 223 09 31
n.tokarz@schoenherr.eu poland

Sandra Toma (Anca)

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.toma@schoenherr.eu romania

Miša Tominec

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 71
m.tominec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 94
v.tomov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +40 734 600 622
d.tusculete@schoenherr.eu romania

Stefana Tsekova

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 73
s.tsekova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Cristina Tudoraș

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.tudoras@schoenherr.eu romania

Anna Turi

Counsel

T: +36 1 8700 707
a.turi@schoenherr.eu hungary