people

see all

Catharin Valenza

Director Human Resources

T: +43 1 534 37 50729
recruiting@schoenherr.eu austria

Bojana Vareskic

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50297
b.vareskic@schoenherr.eu austria

Dániel Varga

Attorney at Law

T: +36 30 526 9828
d.varga@schoenherr.eu hungary

Ivelina Vassileva

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 86
i.vassileva@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Marko Vladic

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50743
m.vladic@schoenherr.eu austria

Dimitar Vlaevsky

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 40
d.vlaevsky@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Dina Vlahov Buhin*

Attorney at Law
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4852 521
d.vlahov-buhin@schoenherr.eu croatia

Oana Vodă

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.voda@schoenherr.eu romania

Matija Vojnović

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +381 11 3202 600
m.vojnovic@schoenherr.rs serbia

Monika Voldánová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
m.voldanova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Ana Vukčević

Attorney at Law

T: +382 20 228 137
a.vukcevic@schoenherr.eu montenegro