Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Catharin Valenza

Director Human Resources
T: +43 1 534 37 50729
recruiting@schoenherr.eu

more

Bojana Vareskic

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50297
b.vareskic@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Dániel Varga

Attorney at Law
T: +36 1 8700 712
d.varga@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Ivelina Vassileva

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93310 86
i.vassileva@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Vladic

Associate
T: +43 1 53437 50743
m.vladic@schoenherr.eu

more

Dimitar Vlaevsky

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93307 40
d.vlaevsky@schoenherr.eu

more

Dina Vlahov Buhin*

Attorney at Law (Lawyer at Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in cooperation with Schoenherr)
T: +385 1 4852 521
d.vlahov-buhin@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Oana Vodă

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.voda@schoenherr.eu

more

Matija Vojnović

Managing Partner (Serbia)
T: +381 11 3202 600
m.vojnovic@schoenherr.rs

more

Ana Vukčević

Associate
T: +382 20 228 137
a.vukcevic@schoenherr.eu

more