Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

people

see all lawyers

Teresa Waidmann

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 53437 50436
t.waidmann@schoenherr.eu

more

Gudrun Waniek

Attorney at Law, Compliance Officer
T: +43 1 534 37 50381
g.waniek@schoenherr.eu

more

Julia Wasserburger

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50826
j.wasserburger@schoenherr.eu

more

Volker Weiss

Partner
T: +32 2 743 40 44
v.weiss@schoenherr.eu

more

Thomas Wenger

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50154
t.wenger@schoenherr.eu

more

Philipp Wetter

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50753
p.wetter@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronika Wolfbauer

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50791
v.wolfbauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Michael Woller

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50308
m.woller@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Hanno Wollmann

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50152
h.wollmann@schoenherr.eu

more