Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Marcin Antczak

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 24
m.antczak@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Wojciech Czyżewski

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 00
w.czyzewski@schoenherr.eu

more

Agata Demuth

Partner
T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Paweł Halwa

Managing Partner
T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Pawel Kulak

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 19
p.kulak@schoenherr.eu

more

Krzysztof Leśniak

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 18
k.lesniak@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Daria Rutecka

Associate
T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu

more

Maciej Rutecki

Associate
T: +48 22 223 09 21
m.rutecki@schoenherr.eu

more

Katarzyna Terlecka

Managing Partner
T: +48 22 223 09 12
K.Terlecka@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more