team

T: +48 22 223 09 24
m.antczak@schoenherr.eu poland

Marcin Aslanowicz

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 12
m.aslanowicz@schoenherr.eu poland

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu poland

Marta Bijak-Haiduk

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 34
m.bijak-haiduk@schoenherr.eu poland

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu poland

Paweł Bukiel

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 32
p.bukiel@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +48 22 223 09 36
p.czarnecka@schoenherr.eu poland

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +48 22 223 09 30
an.jablonska@schoenherr.eu poland

Marta Janyska

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 16
ma.janyska@schoenherr.eu poland

Barbara Jóźwik

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 17
b.jozwik@schoenherr.eu poland

Paula Weronika Kapica

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 20
w.kapica@schoenherr.eu poland

Pawel Kulak

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 19
p.kulak@schoenherr.eu poland

Krzysztof Leśniak

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 18
k.lesniak@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +48 22 223 09 21
e.parczewska@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +48 22 223 09 22
k.pawlak@schoenherr.eu poland

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu poland

Dominika Sulak-Seyfried

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 35
d.sulak-seyfried@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +48 22 223 09 31
k.wietecha@schoenherr.eu poland