Anti-Corruption Guide in CEE

24 May 2016 | schoenherr publications

Every business should have preventative measures in place in order to counter potential forms of criminal behavior, in particular bribery. Does yours? Having an up-to-date, concise legal tool with simplified content is rare, and Heidemarie Paulitsch has created just that. Managers, compliance officers and legal counsels will benefit from this informative guide which contains clear definitions and tabular content broken down per country. Offences, legal penalties for individuals and companies involved in bribery, and how far liability extends are set out simply, along with other useful points which will help you to navigate the applicable tightening Anti-Corruption laws across CEE.

Access the Anti-Corruption Guide here.

Ventsislav Tomov

Ventsislav Tomov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 94
v.tomov@schoenherr.eu

Galina Petkova

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu

Dina Vlahov Buhin*

Dina Vlahov Buhin*

Attorney at Law Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4852 521
d.vlahov-buhin@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Alexandra Bognár

Alexandra Bognár

Associate

T: +36 1 870 06 87
a.bognar@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Vladimir Iurkovski

Vladimir Iurkovski

Office Managing Partner

T: +373 22 240 300
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu

Andrian Guzun

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu

Andreea Neagu

Andreea Neagu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +4021 319 67 90
a.neagu@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Peter Devínsky

Peter Devínsky

Attorney at Law

T: +421 2 571 00738
p.devinsky@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Michal Lučivjanský

Michal Lučivjanský

Attorney at Law

T: +421 2 571 007 37
m.lucivjansky@schoenherr.eu

Miša Tominec

Miša Tominec

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 71
m.tominec@schoenherr.eu

Levent Çelepçi

Levent Çelepçi

Partner

T: +90 212 230 17 00
l.celepci@schoenherr.eu