The International Comparative Legal Guide to: Merger Control 2017

2017 | academic and other publication

The International Comparative Legal Guides provide current and practical comparative legal information on a range of practice areas, following a Q&A format to ensure thorough coverage of each topic within different legal systems worldwide.

Chapter 7: Austria (Stefanie Stegbauer & Franz Urlesberger)
Chapter 9: Bosnia & Herzegovina (Srđana Petronijević & Danijel Stevanović)
Chapter 10: Bulgaria (Ilko Stoyanov & Galina Petkova)
Chapter 13: Croatia (Christoph Haid & Mislav Bradvica)
Chapter 15: Czech Republic (Jitka Linhartová & Claudia Bock)
Chapter 22: Hungary (Anna Turi & Christoph Haid)
Chapter 29: Macedonia (Srđana Petronijević & Danijel Stevanović)
Chapter 31: Moldova (Cătălin Suliman & Georgeta Gavriloiu)
Chapter 32: Montenegro (Srđana Petronijević & Danijel Stevanović)
Chapter 38: Poland (Katarzyna Terlecka & Paweł Kułak)
Chapter 40: Romania (Cătălin Suliman & Silviu Vasile)
Chapter 42: Serbia (Srđana Petronijević & Danijel Stevanović)
Chapter 39: Slovakia (Jitka Linhartová & Claudia Bock)
Chapter 40: Slovenia (Eva Škufca, LL.M. (LSE) & Urša Kranjc)

Stefanie Stegbauer

Stefanie Stegbauer

Counsel

T: +43 1 534 37 50759
s.stegbauer@schoenherr.eu

Franz Urlesberger

Franz Urlesberger

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50196
f.urlesberger@schoenherr.eu

Ilko Stoyanov

Ilko Stoyanov

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 72
i.stoyanov@schoenherr.eu

Galina Petkova

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu

Christoph Haid

Christoph Haid

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Claudia Bock

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Anna Turi

Anna Turi

Counsel

T: +36 1 8700 707
a.turi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Pawel Kulak

Pawel Kulak

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 19
p.kulak@schoenherr.eu

Eva Škufca

Eva Škufca

Local Partner in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu

Urša Kranjc

Urša Kranjc

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin