The International Comparative Legal Guide to: Merger Control 2018

2018 | academic and other publication

The International Comparative Legal Guides provide current and practical comparative legal information on a range of practice areas, following a Q&A format to ensure thorough coverage of each topic within different legal systems worldwide.

Chapter 6: Austria
Chapter 7: Bosnia & Herzegovina
Chapter 8: Bulgaria
Chapter 11: Croatia
Chapter 12: Czech Republic
Chapter 19: Hungary
Chapter 26: Macedonia
Chapter 29: Moldova
Chapter 30: Montenegro
Chapter 34: Poland
Chapter 36: Romania
Chapter 37: Serbia
Chapter 39: Slovakia
Chapter 40: Slovenia

Ilko Stoyanov

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 72
i.stoyanov@schoenherr.eu

Galina Petkova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 83
g.petkova@schoenherr.eu

Christoph Haid

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Anna Turi

Counsel

T: +36 1 8700 707
a.turi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Georgiana Bădescu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
g.badescu@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Vladimir Iurkovski

Office Managing Partner

T: +373 22 240 300
v.iurkovski@schoenherr.eu

Pawel Kulak

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 19
p.kulak@schoenherr.eu

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Eva Škufca

Local Partner in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu

Urša Kranjc

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin