to the point: technology & digitalisation l April 2020

29 April 2020 | schoenherr publications newsletters

Welcome to our April edition of Schoenherr's to the point: technology & digitalisation newsletter!

We are excited to present a selection of legal developments in the area of technology & digitalisation in the wider CEE region.

Insights waiting for you in this edition: 

For further information, please contact our technology & digitalisation experts (contact details in the pdf).

Download to the point: technology & digitalisation | April 2020

Christoph Haid

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Thomas Kulnigg

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50757
t.kulnigg@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Maximilian Nutz

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50857
m.nutz@schoenherr.eu

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu

Sara Khalil

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50744
s.khalil@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Wolfgang Tichy

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
w.tichy@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Michael Woller

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50308
m.woller@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Serap Aydin

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Matthias Pressler

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50384
m.pressler@schoenherr.eu

Viktoria Stark

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50672
v.stark@schoenherr.eu

topics