to the point: technology & digitalisation l February 2020

26 February 2020 | schoenherr publications

Welcome to our February edition of Schoenherr's to the point: technology & digitalisation newsletter!

We are excited to present a selection of legal developments in the area of technology & digitalisation in the wider CEE region.

Insights waiting for you in this edition: 

 

For further information, please contact our technology & digitalisation experts (contact details in the pdf).

Download to the point: technology & digitalisation | February 2020

Thomas Kulnigg

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50757
t.kulnigg@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Maximilian Nutz

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50587
m.nutz@schoenherr.eu

Andreas Lopatka

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50215
a.lopatka@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu

Jurij Lampič

Attorney at Law Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Ursula Rath

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50412
u.rath@schoenherr.eu

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Constantin Benes

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu

Serap Aydin

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

Peter Ocko

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50478
p.ocko@schoenherr.eu

topics