team

Serap Aydin

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

more

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law
T: +40 2 131967 90
t.barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Jáchym Bém

Associate
T: +420 225 996 500
j.bem@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu

more

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Simona Chirică

Partner (Romania)
T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.chirica@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Constantinescu

Partner (Romania)
T: +40 21 206 46 70
o.constantinescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Agata Demuth

Partner (Poland)
T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Christoph Dürr

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
c.duerr@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Miruna Enache

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.enache@schoenherr.eu

more