team

T: +40 21 319 67 90
t.geangos@schoenherr.eu romania

Serap Aydin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu austria

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu poland

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
t.barbarasa@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu austria

Jáchym Bém

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
j.bem@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu austria

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu poland

Simona Chirică

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.chirica@schoenherr.eu romania

Oana Constantinescu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 206 46 70
o.constantinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Agata Demuth

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu poland

Christoph Dürr

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.duerr@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50165
a.eichinger@schoenherr.eu austria

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu romania