team

Serap Aydin

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Jan Bagatela

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 13
j.bagatela@schoenherr.eu poland

Claudia Barnhouse

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Jáchym Bém

Associate

T: +420 225 996 500
j.bem@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
c.benes@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Marta Bijak-Haiduk

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 34
m.bijak-haiduk@schoenherr.eu poland

Konrad Bisiorek

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 14
k.bisiorek@schoenherr.eu poland

Simona Chirică

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.chirica@schoenherr.eu romania

Oana Constantinescu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 206 46 70
o.constantinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +48 22 223 09 36
p.czarnecka@schoenherr.eu poland

Agata Demuth

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 10
a.demuth@schoenherr.eu poland

Arabella Eichinger

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50165
a.eichinger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Otakar Fiala

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
o.fiala@schoenherr.eu czech republic