team

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu romania

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +43 1 534 37 50778
c.fritz@schoenherr.eu austria

Steliana Garofil

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.garofil@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50737
t.goriany@schoenherr.eu austria

Sebastian Guţiu

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.gutiu@schoenherr.eu romania

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu moldova

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

Eva Hegedüs-Brown

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.hegedues-brown@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Huza

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.huza@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50287
a.ilicali@schoenherr.eu austria

Martin Kubánek

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +420 225 996 500
m.kubanek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +420 225 996 500
l.kubicka@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Michael Lagler

Managing Partner, Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50142
m.lagler@schoenherr.eu austria

Denis Lefter

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
d.lefter@schoenherr.eu moldova