team

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu romania

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +43 1 534 37 50778
c.fritz@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Steliana Garofil

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.garofil@schoenherr.eu romania

Mihai Gheorghe

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.gheorghe@schoenherr.eu romania

Sebastian Guţiu

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.gutiu@schoenherr.eu romania

Andrian Guzun

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
a.guzun@schoenherr.eu moldova

Paweł Halwa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 11
p.halwa@schoenherr.eu poland

Eva Hegedüs-Brown

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.hegedues-brown@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50517
m.holzmannhofer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Alexandra Huza

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.huza@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50287
a.ilicali@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50449
c.klausegger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

László Krüpl

Attorney at Law

T: +36 70 774 9641
l.kruepl@schoenherr.eu hungary

Martin Kubánek

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +420 225 996 500
m.kubanek@schoenherr.eu czech republic