team

T: +420 225 996 500
l.kubicka@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Michael Lagler

Managing Partner, Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50142
m.lagler@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Denis Lefter

Associate

T: +373 22 240 300
d.lefter@schoenherr.eu moldova

Peter Madl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
p.madl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Crina Marc

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.marc@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +36 1 8700 695
a.menczelesz@schoenherr.eu hungary

Mădălina Mitan

Managing Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mitan@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +381 11 3202 600
s.moravcevic@schoenherr.eu montenegro

Peter Ocko

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50573
p.ocko@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50737
f.oczlon@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Viktor Pakosta

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 526
v.pakosta@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Eva Purgerová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.purgerova@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50303
c.rainer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50838
w.rapberger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ionuţ Sava

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.sava@schoenherr.eu romania