team

Peter Madl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
p.madl@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Crina Marc

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.marc@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +36 1 8700 695
a.menczelesz@schoenherr.eu hungary

Mădălina Mitan

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.mitan@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +381 11 3202 600
s.moravcevic@schoenherr.eu montenegro

T: +43 1 534 37 50737
f.oczlon@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Viktor Pakosta

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 526
v.pakosta@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Clemens Rainer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50303
c.rainer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50838
w.rapberger@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Ionuţ Sava

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.sava@schoenherr.eu romania

Andreea Secu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.secu@schoenherr.eu romania

Ksenija Šourek*

Attorney at Law
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4828 183
k.sourek@schoenherr.eu croatia

Claudiu Stan

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.stan@schoenherr.eu romania

Corina Stanciu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.stanciu@schoenherr.eu romania

Adriana Stănculescu (Hopulele)

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.hopulele@schoenherr.eu romania