team

Ksenija Šourek*

Attorney at Law
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4828 183 croatia

Claudiu Stan

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.stan@schoenherr.eu romania

Corina Stanciu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.stanciu@schoenherr.eu romania

Adriana Stănculescu

Managing Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.hopulele@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50836
r.stargalla@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Dominika Sulak-Seyfried

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 35
d.sulak-seyfried@schoenherr.eu poland

Amalia Surugiu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.surugiu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50706
c.tittes@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Elena Todorova

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 82
e.todorova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

T: +386 1 200 09 39
u.usenicnik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Dimitar Vlaevsky

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93307 40
d.vlaevsky@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Monika Voldánová

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
m.voldanova@schoenherr.eu czech republic