Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Bîrsescu (Apopei)

Attorney at Law
T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Radoslav Chemshirov

Attorney at Law
T: +359 2 93307 42
r.chemshirov@schoenherr.eu

more

Monica Cojocaru

Partner (Romania)
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.cojocaru@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Cudlik

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50104
c.cudlik@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Christian Holzer

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50226
c.holzer@schoenherr.eu

more

Dagmar Hozová

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50794
d.hozova@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Jirak

Associate
T: +4315343750775
c.jirak@schoenherr.eu

more

Rolf Kämpf

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50346
r.kaempf@schoenherr.eu

more

Sandra Kasper

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50374
s.kasper@schoenherr.eu

more