team

Iustin Armașu

Managing Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu romania

Theodor Artenie

Managing Director Tax

T: +40 21 319 67 90
t.artenie@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +40 21 319 67 90
g.badescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Mona Banu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.banu@schoenherr.eu romania

Anca Belciu

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.belciu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Simona Chirică

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.chirica@schoenherr.eu romania

Monica Cojocaru

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.cojocaru@schoenherr.eu romania

Oana Constantinescu

Local Partner

T: +40 21 206 46 70
o.constantinescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.alexeev@schoenherr.eu romania

Dragos Duna

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.duna@schoenherr.eu romania

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu romania