Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Iustin Armașu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu

more

Theodor Artenie

Managing Director Tax
T: +4021 319 67 90
t.artenie@schoenherr.eu

more

Mona Banu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.banu@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law
T: +40 2 131967 90
t.barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Barbu

Senior Tax Consultant
T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.barbu@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Bîrsescu (Apopei)

Attorney at Law
T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Tudor Burlacu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21319 67 90
t.burlacu@schoenherr.eu

more

Iulia Caizer

Associate
T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.caizer@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.alexeev@schoenherr.eu

more

Diana Dinescu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.dinescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Miruna Enache

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.enache@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Enaga

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu

more

Mihai Gheorghe

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.gheorghe@schoenherr.eu

more

Sebastian Guţiu

Managing Partner
T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.gutiu@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Alexandra Huza

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.huza@schoenherr.eu

more

Daniele Iàcona

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.iacona@schoenherr.eu

more

Andra Jegan

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.jegan@schoenherr.eu

more

Adina Jivan

Partner
T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.jivan@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu

more

Mădălina Mitan

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
M.Mitan@schoenherr.eu

more

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu

more

Mara Moga-Paler

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.moga-paler@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Munteanu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Munteanu@schoenherr.eu

more

Andreea Neagu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +4021 319 67 90
a.neagu@schoenherr.eu

more

Nora Olah

Attorney at Law
T: +40 734 600 611
n.olah@schoenherr.eu

more

Narcisa Oprea

Partner
T: +40 21 206 46 74
N.Oprea@schoenherr.eu

more

Sorin Eduard Pavel

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
E.Pavel@schoenherr.eu

more

Markus Piuk

Partner
T: +43 1 534 37 50207
m.piuk@schoenherr.eu

more

Mihaela Popescu-Ichim

Managing Director Tax
T: +4021 319 67 90
M.Popescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Livia-Maria Purice

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.purice@schoenherr.eu

more

Magdalena Roibu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.roibu@schoenherr.eu

more

Cosmin Roman

Associate
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.roman@schoenherr.eu

more

Costin Sandu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sandu@schoenherr.eu

more

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Sarbu

Associate
T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.sarbu@schoenherr.eu

more

Ionuţ Sava

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
I.Sava@schoenherr.eu

more

Adriana Stănculescu (Hopulele)

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Hopulele@schoenherr.eu

more

Amalia Surugiu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Surugiu@schoenherr.eu

more

Artur Țințari

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Tintari@schoenherr.eu

more

Anamaria Tocaci

Tax Manager
T: +40 2 131 96 790
a.tocaci@schoenherr.eu

more

Sandra Toma (Anca)

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.toma@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Tudoraș

Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.tudoras@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Vodă

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.voda@schoenherr.eu

more