Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Sandra Anca

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.anca@schoenherr.eu

more

Iustin Armașu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu

more

Theodor Artenie

Managing Director Tax

T: +4021 319 67 90
T.Artenie@schoenherr.eu

more

Toma Barbarasă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
T.Barbarasa@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Bîrsescu (Apopei)

Attorney at Law

T: +40 2 131967 90
o.birsescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Tudor Burlacu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
t.burlacu@schoenherr.eu

more

Adina-Otilia Damaschin

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.damaschin@schoenherr.eu

more

Veronica Das Alexeev

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
V.Alexeev@schoenherr.eu

more

Diana Dinescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
d.dinescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Roxana Dobrilă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
r.dobrila@schoenherr.eu

more

Miruna Enache

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.enache@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Enaga

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.enaga@schoenherr.eu

more

Sabrina Fetea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.fetea@schoenherr.eu

more

Matei Florea

Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
M.Florea@schoenherr.eu

more

Liviu Fluşcă

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
l.flusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Andrea Gal

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.gal@schoenherr.eu

more

Mihai Gheorghe

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.gheorghe@schoenherr.eu

more

Sebastian Guţiu

Managing Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
S.Gutiu@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Anca Hotăranu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.hotaranu@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Huza

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.huza@schoenherr.eu

more

Daniele Iàcona

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
D.Iacona@schoenherr.eu

more

George Ivan

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
g.ivan@schoenherr.eu

more

Adina Jivan

Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Jivan@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu

more

Elena Marcu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
e.marcu@schoenherr.eu

more

Mădălina Mitan

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
M.Mitan@schoenherr.eu

more

Ioana Mitu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
i.mitu@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexandra Munteanu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Munteanu@schoenherr.eu

more

Andreea Neagu (Miclăuș)

Attorney at Law

T: +4021 319 67 90
A.Neagu@schoenherr.eu

more

Nora Olah

Attorney at Law

T: +40 734 600 611
n.olah@schoenherr.eu

more

Narcisa Oprea

Partner

T: +40 21 206 46 74
N.Oprea@schoenherr.eu

more

Silvia Opriș

Partner

T: +40 21 206 85 93
s.opris@schoenherr.eu

more

Sorin Eduard Pavel

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
E.Pavel@schoenherr.eu

more

Markus Piuk

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50207
M.Piuk@schoenherr.eu

more

Mihaela Popescu-Ichim

Managing Director Tax

T: +4021 319 67 90
M.Popescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Adriana Radu

Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Radu@schoenherr.eu

more

Magdalena Roibu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.roibu@schoenherr.eu

more

Cosmin Roman

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.roman@schoenherr.eu

more

Costin Sandu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sandu@schoenherr.eu

more

Vlad Săndulescu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
v.sandulescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Ciprian Sararu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.sararu@schoenherr.eu

more

Oana Sarbu

Associate

T: +40 21 319 67 90
o.sarbu@schoenherr.eu

more

Ionuţ Sava

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
I.Sava@schoenherr.eu

more

Carmen Ştirbu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
C.Stirbu@schoenherr.eu

more

Amalia Surugiu

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Surugiu@schoenherr.eu

more

Artur Țințari

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
A.Tintari@schoenherr.eu

more

Anamaria Tocaci

Tax Manager

T: +40 2 131 96 790
a.tocaci@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristina Tudoraș

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.tudoras@schoenherr.eu

more