Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu

more

Mona Banu

Senior Attorney at Law
T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.banu@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law
T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Stefan Bucher

Associate
T: +43 1 534 37 50221
s.bucher@schoenherr.eu

more

Valerie Ditz-Stimakovits

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50322
v.ditz@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Haid

Partner (Croatia)
T: +43 1 534 37 50119
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner
T: +36 1 8700 683
k.hetenyi@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Evelin Hlina

Attorney at Law
T: +43 1 534 37 50745
e.hlina@schoenherr.eu

more

Urša Kranjc

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Pawel Kulak

Attorney at Law
T: +48 22 223 09 19
p.kulak@schoenherr.eu

more