Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Eva Bajáková

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
e.bajakova@schoenherr.eu

more

Claudia Bock

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
c.bock@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Valerie Ditz

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50322
V.Ditz@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Haid

Managing Partner

T: (HR) +385 1 4579 924
c.haid@schoenherr.eu

more

Kinga Hetényi

Managing Partner

T: +36 1 8700 683
K.Hetenyi@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more

Evelin Hlina

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50745
E.Hlina@schoenherr.eu

more

Urša Kranjc

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu

more

Pawel Kulak

Attorney at Law

T: +48 22 223 09 19
p.kulak@schoenherr.eu

more

Cristiana Manea

Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
c.manea@schoenherr.eu

more

András Nagy

Associate

T: +36 1 870 07 00
a.nagy@schoenherr.eu

Linkedin

more