Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Lea Avsenik

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Tjaša Geč

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu

more

Vid Kobe

Partner (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 20009 34
v.kobe@schoenherr.eu

more

Urša Kranjc

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Jurij Lampič

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu

more

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 20009 63
M.Moggi@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law
T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu Linkedin

more

Jan Primožič

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 76
j.primozic@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Škufca

Partner , Attorney at law in cooperation with Schoenherr Attorneys-at-law - branch Slovenia
T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu

more

Simon Tertnik

Associate
T: +386 1 2000 968
s.tertnik@schoenherr.eu

more

Miša Tominec

Associate
T: +386 1 200 09 71
m.tominec@schoenherr.eu

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner (Slovenia), in cooperation with Schoenherr
T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

Eva Škufca

Partner , Attorney at law in cooperation with Schoenherr Attorneys-at-law - branch Slovenia
T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu