team

Lea Avsenik

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Bojan Brežan

Office Managing Partner, Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Matej Črnilec

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 67
m.crnilec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 62
m.frantar@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Tjaša Geč

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Vid Kobe

Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 20009 34
v.kobe@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Urša Kranjc

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Jurij Lampič

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +386 1 200 09 87
b.malijanski@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 20009 63
m.moggi@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +386 1 200 09 76
j.primozic@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Eva Škufca

Local Partner, Office Managing Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Miša Tominec

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 71
m.tominec@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +386 1 2000 939
u.usenicnik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +386 1 200 09 66
l.zavasnik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Bojan Brežan

Office Managing Partner in cooperation with Schoenherr, Local Partner
T: +386 1 20009 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

Eva Škufca

Local Partner in cooperation with Schoenherr, Office Managing Partner
T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu