Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Lea Avsenik

Counsel

T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu

more

Bojan Brežan

Managing Partner

T: +386 1 20009 37
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu

more

Marko Frantar

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 200 09 62
M.Frantar@schoenherr.eu

more

Tjaša Geč

Counsel

T: +386 1 200 09 83
t.gec@schoenherr.eu

more

Vid Kobe

Partner

T: +386 1 20009 34
V.Kobe@schoenherr.eu

more

Urša Kranjc

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 64
u.kranjc@schoenherr.eu

more

Jurij Lampič

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu

more

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 20009 63
M.Moggi@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu

more

Jan Primožič

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 76
j.primozic@schoenherr.eu

more

Eva Škufca

Co-Managing Partner

T: +386 1 200 09 82
e.skufca@schoenherr.eu

more

Simon Tertnik

Associate

T: +386 1 2000 968
s.tertnik@schoenherr.eu

more

Miša Tominec

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 71
m.tominec@schoenherr.eu

more

Lilit Zavašnik

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 66
l.zavasnik@schoenherr.eu

more