team

Theodor Artenie

Managing Director Tax

T: +4021 319 67 90
t.artenie@schoenherr.eu romania

Alexandra Barbu

Senior Tax Consultant

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.barbu@schoenherr.eu romania

Simona Chirică

Local Partner

T: +40 21 319 67 90
s.chirica@schoenherr.eu romania

Peter Denk

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50573
p.denk@schoenherr.eu austria

Peter Feyl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50132
p.feyl@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50815
c.grassinger@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50275
r.perner@schoenherr.eu austria

Maja Petrovic

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 53437 50568
m.petrovic@schoenherr.eu austria

T: +43 1 534 37 50207
m.piuk@schoenherr.eu austria

Mihaela Popescu-Ichim

Managing Director Tax

T: +4021 319 67 90
m.popescu@schoenherr.eu romania

Marco Thorbauer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50824
m.thorbauer@schoenherr.eu austria

Anamaria Tocaci

Tax Manager

T: +40 2 131 96 790
a.tocaci@schoenherr.eu romania