team

Mark Moggi

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 20009 63
m.moggi@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Eva Možina

Attorney at Law

T: +386 1 2000 975
e.mozina@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Zoltán Pálinkás

Local Partner

T: +420 225 996 500
z.palinkas@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Karin Pusch

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50125
k.pusch@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Amalia Surugiu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21 319 67 90
a.surugiu@schoenherr.eu romania

Stefana Tsekova

Local Partner

T: +359 2 93310 73
s.tsekova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Ivelina Vassileva

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 86
i.vassileva@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Dina Vlahov Buhin*

Attorney at Law
Vlahov Buhin i Šourek d.o.o. in coop. with Schoenherr

T: +385 1 4852 521
d.vlahov-buhin@schoenherr.eu croatia

Teresa Waidmann

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50436
t.waidmann@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +48 22 223 09 16
u.wojcik@schoenherr.eu poland