people

see all

T: +421 2 571 007 35
a.adamickova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

Sigrun Adrian-Waltner

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
s.adrian-waltner@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50746
s.aichhorn-woess@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Sevim Akpınar Yaman

Attorney at Law

T: +90 212 230 17 00
s.akpinaryaman@schoenherr.eu turkey

Zita Albert

Local Partner

T: +36 1 8700 684
z.albert@schoenherr.eu hungary

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +90 212 230 17 00
a.antalyali@schoenherr.eu turkey

T: +48 22 223 09 24
m.antczak@schoenherr.eu poland

Iustin Armașu

Senior Attorney at Law

T: +40 21319 67 90
i.armasu@schoenherr.eu romania

Theodor Artenie

Managing Director Tax

T: +4021 319 67 90
t.artenie@schoenherr.eu romania

Marcin Aslanowicz

Local Partner

T: +48 22 223 09 12
m.aslanowicz@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +40 21 319 67 90
t.geangos@schoenherr.eu romania

Lea Avsenik

Associate

T: +386 1 200 09 65
l.avsenik@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Serap Aydin

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna