team

T: +48 22 223 09 24
m.antczak@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +43 1 534 37 50778
fr.bauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Bojan Brežan

Local Partner, Office Managing Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 80
b.brezan@schoenherr.eu slovenia

Alexandra Doytchinova

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +359 2 93310 77
a.doytchinova@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Soňa Hekelová

Local Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +421 2 571 007 33
s.hekelova@schoenherr.eu slovakia

T: +43 1 534 37 50281
w.hoeller@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50705
p.kalser@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Vid Kobe

Local Partner
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 34
v.kobe@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +43 732 27 27 00 27
bettina.kranawetter@schoenherr.eu austria - linz

Tsvetan Krumov

Attorney at Law

T: +359 2 93310 90
t.krumov@schoenherr.eu bulgaria

Michael Magerl

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +43 732 27 27 00 27
michael.magerl@schoenherr.eu austria - linz

Zoltán Pálinkás

Local Partner

T: +420 225 996 500
z.palinkas@schoenherr.eu czech republic

Miriam Simsa

Partner, Office Managing Partner

T: +43 1 53 437 50472
m.simsa@schoenherr.eu croatia

Philipp Wetter

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50755
p.wetter@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna