team

T: +43 1 534 37 50757
t.kulnigg@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Jurij Lampič

Attorney at Law
in cooperation with Schoenherr

T: +386 1 200 09 74
j.lampic@schoenherr.eu slovenia

T: +43 1 534 37 50276
g.leissler@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Jiří Marek

Attorney at Law

T: +420 225 996 500
j.marek@schoenherr.eu czech republic

T: +43 1 534 37 50151
a.natterer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +40 21 319 67 90
m.neagu@schoenherr.eu romania

T: +43 1 534 37 50587
m.nutz@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Peter Ocko

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50478
p.ocko@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +4315343750164
a.pabst@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Matthias Pressler

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50384
m.pressler@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Daria Rutecka

Associate

T: +48 22 223 09 23
d.rutecka@schoenherr.eu poland

T: +43 1 534 37 50127
c.schmelz@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

T: +43 1 534 37 50241
m.sedrati-mueller@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Sascha Smets

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50781
s.smets@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna

Marco Thorbauer

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50824
m.thorbauer@schoenherr.eu austria - vienna