Skip to main content Jump to main navigation

team

Sigrun Adrian

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50742
S.Adrian@schoenherr.eu

more

Alfred Amann

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50177
a.amann@schoenherr.eu

more

Serap Aydin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50137
s.aydin@schoenherr.eu

more

Alexander Babinek

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50768
a.babinek@schoenherr.eu

more

Robert Bachner

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50278
R.Bachner@schoenherr.eu

more

Claudia Barnhouse

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50141
c.barnhouse@schoenherr.eu

more

Johanna Bauer

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50489
j.bauer@schoenherr.eu

more

Constantin Benes

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
C.Benes@schoenherr.eu

more

Judith Butzerin

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50156
j.butzerin@schoenherr.eu

more

Arzu-Sema Cakmak

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50761
a.cakmak@schoenherr.eu

more

Una Campara

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50174
u.campara@schoenherr.eu

more

Matthias Cernusca

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50748
M.Cernusca@schoenherr.eu

more

Christoph Cudlik

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50104
c.cudlik@schoenherr.eu

more

Anna Cuşnir

Associate

T: +37 32 224 03 00
A.Cusnir@schoenherr.eu

more

Valerie Ditz

Attorney at Law

T: +43 1 534 37 50322
V.Ditz@schoenherr.eu

more