Skip to main content Jump to main navigation
english deutsch

team

Michael Lagler

Managing Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50142
M.Lagler@schoenherr.eu

more

Maximilian Lang

Counsel

T: +43 1 534 37 50326
m.lang@schoenherr.eu

more

Denisa Lazarescu

PR & Communications Manager

T: +43 1 534 37 50719
d.lazarescu@schoenherr.eu

more

Michael Lindtner

Associate

T: +43 1 53437 50260
m.lindtner@schoenherr.eu

more

Sebastian Lukic

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50758
s.lukic@schoenherr.eu

more

Peter Madl

Partner

T: +43 1 534 37 50231
P.Madl@schoenherr.eu

more

Lisa Maritzen

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50771
l.maritzen@schoenherr.eu

more

Franziska Oczlon

Associate

T: +43 1 534 37 50737
f.oczlon@schoenherr.eu

more